School vacations 2019-2020



School vacations 2019-2020

Vacations 2019-2020

Start school year:      Thursday, August 15
October vacation:      Friday, October 4 through Friday, October 11
Christmas vacation:  Monday, December 16 through Friday, January 3
Betico Day:                 Friday, January 24
Carnival vacation:     Monday, February 17 through Monday, February 24
Flag Day:                     Wednesday, March 18 through Friday, March 20
Easter vacation:         Thursday, April 9 through Friday, April 17
King’s Birthday:         Monday, April 27
Labor Day:                  Friday, May 1 and Monday, May 4
Ascension Day:          Thursday, May 21 through Friday, May 22
Summer vacation:     Monday, July 13 through Wednesday, August 19